Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Premier Wellness

Anti-Aging & Wellness located in Wellington, FL

22 total reviews

Premier Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Premier Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pat J.
Submitted 05/24/19
I have been the patient of Dr. Apicella for the last 14 years he has always been there for me and always help me I would highly recommend him I don’t have any problem with their office and that’s important when I called I do get a response back thank you for all the years that you’ve been there for me Pat Jovino
Gail G.
Submitted 05/23/19
I always look forward to seeing Dr. Carlson. ( That’s my Girl) She always greets me with a smile and is very patient with me. She never rushes through my visits. She is very knowledgeable in her profession and would always take her time in explaining everything to me. She cares deeply about her patients and it shows in her mannerism and professionalism. Keep up the Fantastic work Dr. Carlson and thank you so much for keeping me HEALTHY!!!!
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/23/19
What a great Doctor to handle me and my issues witch are many and he and his staff are super. I have recommended that office to everyone I know. Thanks for all you all do. Patrick
Patrick C.
Submitted 05/23/19
Hello and Selina is one of the best to work with and super knowledgeable with me and all of my issues. Thanks
Ann D.
Submitted 05/23/19
Dr.Apicella and his staff are kind and understanding and most of all he takes time to listen to you. Great doctor.
Sebastian V.
Submitted 05/22/19
Wonderful service. Great listener. Willing to work with you to find the best care available. This goes for the entire staff from Dr. A to Dr. B, from Liz Lofaso to Carmen, Juan and staff at the desks. Can’t say enough positive things about this practice.
Nelson J.
Submitted 05/22/19
Katie's knowledge and "bed side manner" are exceptional
Harlan H.
Submitted 05/20/19
fast enough
Francine P.
Submitted 05/19/19
Selena has been an inspiration to me. She has always been professional, pleasant, compassionate and very helpful for all my issues and concerns. I would highly recommend her to anyone.
Nicholasl L.
Submitted 05/18/19
very professional and listens to you
Barbara G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Katie took the time to listen to my concerns and was very knowledgeable about how to handle my issues. She is awesome!
Annie J.
Submitted 05/18/19
I love the care I receive
Dr. Dave Z.
Submitted 05/18/19
Dr. Apicella, Dr. Appelblat & Dr. Selena Buongiorno have always been the best of the best for the past decade . I am very grateful for everything that these providers and the outstanding staff at Premier have done to help me with a most difficult and permanent medical situation. These guys have true compassion, professionalism, a complete interest to help others and are always outgoing with their support. I am very lucky to have such amazing providers and again cannot be more appreciative. Thanks again Dr. A and the rest of Premier. Sincerely, Dr. D. Z
Rebecca S.
Submitted 05/18/19
Katie is a wonderful Nurse Practitioner. She shows such amazing care and is very much a partner in her patients' health! The front desk is organized, efficient and friendly. Very little wait time. The entire staff is welcoming and caring. All testing is done in the same buildings. Patient Portal is a great resource to get referrals, medical records, request refills and make appointments, among other things. I have never seen a practice have such organization and am very happy I chose this practice!
Rick K.
Submitted 05/18/19
Always feels like Selena wants to help you feel better. Makes you feel like she cares and always so friendly and helpful to your needs
Megan G.
Submitted 05/18/19
Kind, compassionate, listens to everything you have to say. One of the most amazing people I have ever met!
Denise V.
Submitted 05/18/19
Great
Ted .
Submitted 05/18/19
I truly believe Selena has my best interest health wise in mind. She is very professional and is a good listener. When she gives me direction I believe it is the best possible solution for my needs. I feel very comfortable when I visit her.
Jerold B.
Submitted 05/18/19
Excellent
Tina W.
Submitted 05/18/19
Kathryn Carlson is very personable and she takes the time to listen